Alumni Virtual Events (A.V.E.)

Alumni Virtual Events (A.V.E.) bring UM faculty and staff directly to you


A Conversation
with Bobby Hauck

Wednesday, May 6

[YouTube link]

Psychology of
the Pandemic

Wednesday, May 13

[YouTube link]


Uncertainty Surrounding COVID-19 Spread
and What the Future Holds

Wednesday, May 20

[YouTube link]

 

Town Hall Meeting with
UM President Seth Bodnar

Wednesday, May 28

[YouTube link]


Vaccine Research
at UM

Wednesday, Jun. 3

[YouTube link]

UM Esports: Creating Community

Wednesday, Jun. 10

[YouTube link]


Political Tea Leaves: What Did
the Montana Primary
Really Tell Us?

Wednesday, Jun. 17

[YouTube link]

Recessional Strategies:
Focus on Shifting
Consumer Habits

Wednesday, Jul. 1

[YouTube link]


Public Diplomacy: The Role of
Montana and UM Alumni
Citizen Diplomats in
Our National Security Strategy 

Wednesday, Jul. 15

[YouTube link]

The Future of Work:
How COVID Accelerates
the 4th Industrial
Revolution

Wednesday, Jul. 22

[YouTube link]